back-to-top

CONTACT

Want to get back in the game? Contact us. ⇒ We’ll be in touch with you shortly.
I agree to be contacted by COBOL-IT to receive the latest news about products and the company.

* Required fields

HEADQUARTERS 

COBOL-IT

Address: 231, rue Saint-Honoré 75001 Paris FRANCE

Email : contact@cobol-it.com
Twitter : https://twitter.com/cobol_it

Tel.: +33 1 75 43 05 50
Fax: +33 1 75 43 05 16

COBOL-IT Technical Center

Address: 45, rue de la Caserne 1000 Brussels BELGIUM

Email : technical.center@cobol-it.com

COBOL-IT

Technical Hubs – Europe

COBOL-works GmbH

Sebastian Steinweg

Email : steinweg@cobol-works.de

www.cobol-works.com

Address: Griechische Allee 40, 12459 Berlin GERMANY

Tel.: +49 (0)30 57703335-0
Fax: +49 (0)30 57703335-9

Finnish Support Center FSC Oy

Markku Koivumäki

Email : markku.koivumaki@fsc.fi

www.fsc.fi

Address: Vetehisenkuja 9 A 20 – 00530 Helsinki FINLAND

Tel.: +358 424 3720 21
Mob: +358 40 587 8008

Ness A.T.

Rami Eizenberg

Email : rami.eizenberg@ness.com

www.ness.com

Address: Ness Tower – Atidim Industrial Park – Tel-Aviv 61580 ISRAËL

Tel.: +972-52-4640083

CB CONSULTORIA E INTEGRACION (GRUPOSAME)

Jose Luis Cutanda

Email : jl.cutanda@gruposame.com

www.gruposame.com

Address: C/ Adolfo Pérez Esquivel
3 1ª planta – Oficina 6 – 28232 Las Rozas (Madrid) SPAIN

Tel.: +34 91 636 65 36

Cobol-Italy

Mauro Manzato

Email : info@cobol-italy.it

cobol-italy.it

Address: Via Beethoven 50 00144 – Roma ITALY

Tel.: +39 3357571581
Fax: +39 06 50 363 09

COBOL-IT

Technical Hubs – America

ESI Services, LLC

Dave Murphy

Email : dmurphy@esiusa.com

www.esiusa.com

Address: Tallahassee, FL 32317-5888 USA

Tel.: +1 850 575-0179

Urcal Projetos e Soluções

Junior Gomes

Email : COBOL@urcal.com.br

www.dtslatin.com

Address: Alameda Araguaia, 2044 – 1º Andar Alphaville BRASIL

Tel.: +55 11 3581-4400